Moving a server from one project to another


Start by detaching your volume and then create a snapshot of the server and one of the volume.

Once you have done this, you can share them between your various projects by selecting "Share image" and then you can choose the project you wish to move to.

Once you have choosen your project and shared snapshots of the server and volume, you can create a new instance in your project that you moved to.

Once you have done this, you can go back and delete your old snapshots and volumes you do not want to keep any more.